top of page
shutterstock_772981621.jpg

Our logbook

A logbook is the common form of recording the events of each passage in seafaring. It captures the daily maneuvers, events and operations similar to a diary or protocol

Our logbook is a summary of previous sailing experiences.

IMG_0457.jpg

Leadersnet Experience

LEADERSNET was on board coach and consultant Robert Kovar. Why on board? Robert Kovar runs leadership and team experience seminars on sailing boats in Croatia. He reveals why he turned his "dream" into a career and what the "manager of the future" must be able to do in his interview.

C. Zsovinecz, GF Leadersnet

GATtermaran Experience

I have been working in cooperation with Robert Kovar for many years as a former client, top manager and trainer and appreciate his high level of leadership and team experience. With his sailing experiences, he offers an excellent intervention for self-awareness and further professionalization of personal leadership behavior. I was able to be part of this great experience and see how I have benefited enormously in my leadership behavior.

B. Gattermeyer, Principal Partner ARGO

IMG_5953.jpg
robert-kovar-am-segelschiff-in-kroatien-1-c-robert-covar.jpg

CCFA Experience

In contrast to standard training courses, there are challenges provided by nature as well as adventure and fun. Managers who want to be (even) more successful professionally like to use leadership workouts. All those who see the offer of standard training courses as not enough of a challenge or who do not expect enough progress from them will find a suitable alternative in Robert Kovar's coaching.  

BEAUTIFUL Experience

Robert is an excellent skipper with a lot of experience and sensitivity in sailing. He is characterized by high motivational power and human values. A week with him in the Adriatic, whether with friends/family or as a company team, is an unforgettable experience.

C. Schön, GF  Immo-Solutions

IMG_8737.jpg
IMG_4144.jpg

FB2 Experience

For our management team, the experience was an unforgettable experience. In addition to the first sailing skills, Robert gave us the tools and exercises to improve our leadership skills and new perspectives for our strategy. 

He sparked the passion in us.

E. Bors, GF AFS

SEERExperience

Extraordinary surroundings with extraordinary opportunities to experience yourself and others. With his Experience Days on the high seas, Robert Kovar creates a successful combination of self-awareness and team building. In a short time, the whole team has the chance to gain lots of new ideas for working together. I really enjoyed my time on board and was able to get involved even though I'm not a sailor. Exciting and educational days in a beautiful landscape.

I. Seer, Executive Coach

IMG_4328.jpg
2808AAA7-F9A6-4A8D-97A6-907DDE73B583.jpeg
IMG_7590.jpg

OEWExperience

As a hotelier, I have always followed my own path, which has made Altstadt Vienna an exceptional and successful company. With quality of life not only for our guests but also for all employees and myself! Success always needs new impulses, which is what we sought and gained here on a sailing trip in Croatia.

Our skipper Robert, as always excellent, drew exciting parallels between sailing, leadership and organization and knew how to challenge us and promote team spirit

The weather offered everything from rain, storms and rough seas to lovely summery. Sunsets in dream bays with wonderful food. The conversations were just as varied as the weather. From current economic topics to very entertaining conversations.

O.E.Wiesenthal, GF Hotel Altstadt

KATExperience

The sailing trip with Robert was an exciting and extraordinary experience for our group.

We were not only able to expand our sailing horizons, but also gain many positive experiences as a team.

Cooperation, reliability and mutual trust are essential qualities not only on a boat but also in professional life as the basis for a functioning partnership.

As a very experienced skipper and coach, Robert creates a motivating atmosphere in every situation with his relaxed and sensitive approach.

But there is never too much fun and there is enough time to enjoy the wonderful bays and the excellent taverns. Robert is an expert here too.

A unique week that we don't want to miss. 

M. Wollner, GF gemdatnoe

IMG_7899.jpg

MIXExperience

IMG_0316.jpg

A night trip to Hvar sharpens the SENSES.

This time it was entrepreneurs, board members and managing directors from various areas of the economy. An interesting and exciting MIX. 

In addition to the exchange on the current economic and political situation, leadership sailing was also not neglected.

"Thanks to the experienced skipper who made this experience a successful training trip. We had a good atmosphere, a lot of fun and benefited enormously!" MK, Managing Director

"It was my first time sailing and combined with leadership. A great experience, a lasting memory for sure. It was exciting, interesting and always funny." BL, chartered accountant

TEAMExperience

A team experience is, as the name suggests, not an individual trip and certainly not a pleasure trip, but an excursion into a world in which we can make visible for a few days, hours and moments a state that accompanies us every day. For a few days, under Robert's careful, clear, but extremely loving leadership, we lived the TEAM idea in which the focus was not on: Great someone else has power, but rather: Total commitment from all employees. And what is the most important thing if everyone should, must and, above all, is allowed to get involved? That everyone is seen, is in the right place, has the right tools, can use them and feels challenged and supported in the task.

And that's exactly where our days on board with Robert took us, we were able to experience a teaser of ourselves, what we can be when we take our place and act accordingly. We have taken a big step together, overcome boundaries, found our voice, opened our hearts and know that Robert will continue to support us in a great way.

So there is still a lot ahead of us, but what we have achieved so far motivates us and we know that the next experience with Robert is coming! Ahoy!

Peter H, CEO

shutterstock_526658800.jpg

Contact us and join the adventure!

Phone number

+43 664 2511020

E-mail address

Social media

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Thank you for your interest!

bottom of page

top of page
shutterstock_772981621.jpg

Unser Logbuch

Ein Logbuch ist eine in der Seefahrt übliche Form der Aufzeichnung "der Fahrt durchs Wasser" und den täglichen Manövern, Ereignissen und Vorgängen ähnlich einem Tagebuch oder Protokoll

Unser Logbuch sind Ihre Erfahrungen und Ihre Erlebnisse.

IMG_0457.jpg

LeadersnetExperience

LEADERSNET war zu Gast an Bord von Coach und Berater Robert Kovar. Warum an Bord? Robert Kovar veranstaltet Leadership- und Team Experience Seminare auf Segelbooten in Kroatien. Warum er seinen "Traum" zum Beruf gemacht hat und was die "Führungskraft der Zukunft" können muss, verrät er im Interview.

C. Zsovinecz, GF Leadersnet

GATtermaranExperience

Ich arbeite seit vielen Jahren in Kooperation mit Robert Kovar als ehemaligen Kunden, Topmanager und Trainer zusammen und schätze seine hohe Leadership- und Teamerfahrung. Mit seinen Segel Experiences bietet er eine hervorragende Intervention zur Selbsterfahrung und weiteren Professionalisierung des persönlichen Leadership Verhaltens an. Ich konnte selbst auch schon die Segel Self -Experience mit ihm erfahren und konnte erleben, wie ich selbst in meinem Leadershipverhalten enorm profitiert habe.

B. Gattermeyer, Principal Partner ARGO

IMG_5953.jpg
robert-kovar-am-segelschiff-in-kroatien-1-c-robert-covar.jpg

CCFAExperience

Im Gegensatz zu Standard-Fortbildungen kommt es hier, zu von der Natur vorgegebenen Herausforderungen sowie Abenteuer und Spaß. Manager:innen, die beruflich (noch) mehr Erfolg haben wollen, greifen gerne auf Leadership-Trainings zurück. All jene, die das Angebot von standardmäßigen Fortbildungen als zu geringe Herausforderung sehen, oder sich davon zu wenig Fortschritt versprechen, finden bei den Coachings von Robert Kovar eine passende Alternative.  

SCHÖNExperience

Robert ist ein hervorragender Skipper mit viel Erfahrung und Feingefühl beim Segeln. Hohe Motivationskraft und menschliche Werte zeichnen ihn aus. Eine Woche mit ihm in der Adria, ob mit Freunden/Familie oder als Firmenteam sind ein unvergessliches Erlebnis.

C. Schön, GF  Immo-Solutions

IMG_8737.jpg
IMG_4144.jpg

FB2Experience

Für unser Führungsteam war die Experience ein unvergessliches Erlebnis. Robert vermittelte uns neben den ersten Segelkenntnissen, vor allem die Umsetzung von Führungsskills und neuen Perspektiven für unsere Strategie. 

Er hat die Leidenschaft in uns entfacht.

E. Bors, GF AFS

SEERExperience

Außergewöhnliche Umgegebung mit außergewöhnlichen Möglichkeiten sich selbst und andere zu erleben. Robert Kovar schafft mit seinen Experience Days auf hoher See, eine gelungene Kombination von Selbsterfahrung und Teambuilding. In kurzer Zeit hat die ganze Mannschaft die Chance viele neue Impulse für das gemeinsame Miteinander zu sammeln. Ich habe die Zeit an Board sehr genossen, konnte mich gut einbringen, obwohl ich keine Seglerin bin. Spannend und lehrreiche Tage in einer wunderschönen Landschaft.

I. Seer, Executive Coach

IMG_4328.jpg
2808AAA7-F9A6-4A8D-97A6-907DDE73B583.jpeg
IMG_7590.jpg

OEWExperience

Als Hotelier bin ich immer eigene Wege gegangen, die das Altstadt Vienna zu einem außergewöhnlichen und erfolgreichen Unternehmen gemacht haben. Mit Lebensqualität nicht nur für unsere Gäste sondern auch für alle Mitarbeiter *innen und mich selbst! Erfolg braucht immer wieder neue Impulse, so gesucht und gewonnen, hier auf einem Segeltörn in Kroatien.

Unser, wie immer hervorragender, Skipper Robert, zog spannende Parallelen zwischen Segeln, Führung und Organisation und verstand es, uns zu fordern und den Teamspirit zu fördern

Das Wetter bot alles von Regen, Sturm und rauer See bis lieblich sommerlich. Sonnenuntergänge in Traumbuchten bei herrlichem Essen. Genauso abwechslungsreich wie das Wetter waren auch die Gespräche. Von aktuellen Themen der Wirtschaft bis sehr unterhaltsame Gespräche.

O.E.Wiesenthal, GF Hotel Altstadt

KATExperience

Der Segeltörn mit Robert war für unsere Gruppe ein spannendes und außergewöhnliches Erlebnis.

Wir konnten nicht nur unseren seglerischen Horizont erweitern, sondern auch viele positive Selbsterfahrungen als Team sammeln.

Zusammenarbeit, Verlässlichkeit und gegenseitiges Vertrauen sind nicht nur auf einem Boot unerlässliche Eigenschaften sondern auch im Berufsleben Basis für eine funktionierende Partnerschaft.

Robert schafft als sehr erfahrener Skipper und Coach, mit seiner entspannten und feinfühligen Herangehensweise, in jeder Situation eine motivierende Atmosphäre.

Dabei kommt aber auch der Spass nie zu kurz und es bleibt genügend Zeit die herrlichen Buchten und die ausgezeichneten Konobas zu genießen. Auch hier ist Robert ein Experte.

Eine einzigartige Woche die wir nicht missen möchten. 

M. Wollner, GF gemdatnoe

IMG_7899.jpg

MIXExperience

IMG_0316.jpg

Eine Nachtfahrt nach Hvar schärft die SINNE.

Diesmal waren es Unternehmer, Vorstände und Geschäftsführer aus den verschiedensten Bereichen der Wirtschaft. Ein interessanter und spannender MIX. 

Neben dem Austausch zur aktuellen wirtschaftlichen und politischen Lage, kam auch leadership-sailing nicht zu kurz.

"Dank an den erfahrenen Skipper, der diese Experience zu einem gelungen Schulungstörn gemacht hat. Wir hatten gute Stimmung, viel Spass und enorm profitiert!" MK, Geschäftsführer

"Es war mein erstes Mal Segeln und gleich in Kombination mit Leadership. Eine tolle Erfahrung, eine sicher bleibende Erinnerung. Es war spannend, interessant und dabei immer lustig."

BL , Wirtschaftstreuhänder

TEAMExperience

Eine Teamexperience ist, wie der Name schon sagt, keine Einzel- und schon gar keine Vergnügungsreise, sondern ein Ausflug in eine Welt, in der wir für ein paar Tage, Stunden und Momente einen Zustand sichtbar machen können, der uns tagtäglich begleitet. Für ein paar Tage haben wir unter deiner umsichtigen, klaren, aber äußerst liebevollen Leitung den TEAM-Gedanken gelebt in dem es nicht um: Toll Ein Anderer Machts ging, sondern: Totaler Einsatz Aller Mitarbeiter, ins Zentrum gerückt wurde. Und was ist das Wichtigste, wenn jede/r mit anpacken soll, muss und vor allem darf? Das jede und jeder gesehen wird, am richtigen Platz steht, die richtigen Werkzeuge besitzt, diese auch anwenden kann und sich in der Aufgabe gefordert und unterstützt fühlt.

Und genau dahin haben uns die Tage an Board mit Robert gebracht, wir durften einen Teaser von uns selbst erleben, wie wir sein können, wenn wir unseren Platz einnehmen und dementsprechend handeln. Wir sind einen großen Schritt gemeinsam gegangen, haben Grenzen überwunden, unsere Stimme gefunden, unsere Herzen geöffnet und wissen uns durch Robert weiterhin großartig begleitet.

Es liegt also noch einiges vor uns, aber das bisher Erreichte motiviert uns und wir wissen, die nächste Experience mit Robert kommt! Ahoi!

Peter H, CEO

shutterstock_526658800.jpg

Kontaktieren Sie uns und werden Sie Teil des Abenteuers!

Telefonnummer

+43 664 2511020

E-Mail-Adresse

Social Media

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Danke für Ihr Interesse!

bottom of page